Saskatchewan Genealogical Society

Welcome To The Moose Jaw Branch

Meetings & Executive
Births & Marriages
Moose Jaw Obits
Towns & Schools
Local History Books
Favorite Links


Our Monthly meetings have moved from the 4th Tuesday and will be held the 4th Wednesday of every month

(except July August & December )

and will be held by Zoom

For an invite to join our meetings contact Marge Cleave



    Our Next Zoom Meeting Will Be  

Wednesday March 23rd at 7:00PM

Kristin Catherwood Director of Living Heritage, that is associated with the Provincial Heritage Dept.

will speak to us about the people and stories of our province, the human connection to those who came before us. Heritage is more than bricks and mortar.


               -Phone: 306-781-9191




The Executive

President:  Marge Cleave

Vice President: Diane Milton-Smith

Secretary:  Jerry Huculak

Treasurer:  Dennis Daniels

Program Conveners:  Diana Clark, Shirley Lapointe & Jason Antonio

Website:  Tom & Wendy Gray 



Home | Meetings & Executive | Births & Marriages | Moose Jaw Obits | Cemeteries | Towns & Schools | Local History Books | Favorite Links

For problems or questions regarding this Web site contact [ProjectEmail].
Last updated: 10/18/21.